ريمونابانت

اشترِ Rimonabant (Acomplia) CAS 168273-06-1 عبر الإنترنت لفقدان الوزن والإقلاع عن التدخين.

العثور على تفاصيل حول ريمونابانت السعر والتوريد من Green Stone. تم اعتماد منتجاتنا بشهادة ISO ، يمكننا تقديم عينة مجانية.

مكان المنشأ  الصين
الحد الأدنى للطلب  كغ 1
الدفع الأجل  تي / تي 100٪ تدفع مقدما
ملحوظة
جميع الصور والمعلومات هي للإشارة فقط. السلع الفعلية العينية تسود.
الرجاء الاتصال بنا لطلب المزيد من التفاصيل الصحيحة ، بما في ذلك السعر وشهادة توثيق البرامج وما إلى ذلك.

مشاركة:

اسم آخر: أكومبليا
رقم CAS: 168273-06-1
الوزن الجزيئي: 463.79
الصيغة الجزيئية: C22H21Cl3N4O
المظهر: مسحوق بلوري أبيض
نقطة الانصهار: 230 درجة مئوية ~ 240 درجة مئوية

الاستخدامات الرئيسية:
1. فقدان الوزن.
كمضاد محدد لـ CB1 ، يحقق rimonabant تأثيره في فقدان الوزن من خلال العمل على مستقبلات CB1 المركزية والمحيطية ، على التوالي.
2. الإقلاع عن التدخين.
يعمل ريمونابانت على الدماغ والأنسجة الدهنية ، ويقاوم السلوك الإدماني ، ويقلل من أعراض الانسحاب ، وله تأثير للإقلاع عن التدخين.
3. خفض نسبة الدهون في الدم.

وصف حول ريمونابانت
ريمونابانت هو أول عقار في العالم من مثبطات مستقبلات القنب من النوع الأول (CB1) ، وله تأثير جيد في إنقاص الوزن ، وله تأثير تحسيس للأنسولين وتحسين اضطرابات التمثيل الغذائي للدهون ، وله تأثير معين في المساعدة على الإقلاع عن التدخين. تمت الموافقة على تسويقه في الاتحاد الأوروبي في عام 1 كنوع جديد من أدوية إنقاص الوزن. ومع ذلك ، فقد أظهرت بعض الدراسات أن rimonabant يمكن أن يزيد من الآثار الضارة الخطيرة للجوانب العقلية ، مثل الاكتئاب والقلق. تظهر بيانات FDA أن rimonabant يمكن أن يزيد من خطر الانتحار لدى المستخدمين.
يعمل Rimonabant عن طريق منع ارتباط القنب الداخلي بمستقبلات CB1 العصبية. تنشيط هذه المستقبلات من خلال شبائه القنب الذاتية مثل أنورثيدين يزيد من شهية الفرد. عن طريق منع تنشيط المستقبلات ، قد يحدث مثبط للشهية. يقلل ريمونابانت الشهية والرغبة الشديدة لدى الناس عن طريق منع مستقبلات القنب في أنسجة المخ. أي أنه أثناء فقدان الوزن ، يمكن أيضًا أن يجعل الناس يتوقفون عن الاعتماد على النيكوتين في السجائر ، وذلك لتحقيق تأثير الإقلاع عن التدخين.
ريمونابانت ، مكون جديد لفقدان الوزن. يمكن استخدامه للإقلاع عن التدخين ، ليس فقط لإنقاص الوزن ، ولكن أيضًا لخفض ضغط الدم والكوليسترول والسكر في الدم.لا يقتصر الأمر على تقليل الشهية والوزن بشكل كبير فحسب ، بل يحسن أيضًا بشكل فعال ارتفاع السكر في الدم ومقاومة الأنسولين واضطراب التمثيل الغذائي للدهون المرتبط بدانة.

احصل على عرض أسعار مجاني الآن!

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

البريد الإلكتروني: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي](الرد خلال يوم عمل واحد)

+86 189 6515 7632 [email protected]

Rimonabant

Buy Rimonabant(Acomplia) CAS 168273-06-1 online for weight loss & smoking cessation.

Find details about Rimonabant price,supply from Green Stone.Our products have been certificated with the ISO certificate, we can provide the free sample.

Place of Origin  China
MOQ  1 kg
Payment Term  T/T 100% paid in advance
NOTE
The info on web just for reference showing,
Pls contact us to ask for more correct details, including Price & COA and so on.

Share:
Buy Rimonabant(Acomplia) CAS 168273-06-1 online for weight loss & smoking cessation

Other Name: Acomplia
CAS NO.: 168273-06-1
Molecular Weight: 463.79
Molecular Formula: C22H21Cl3N4O
Appearance: White crystalline powder
Melting Point: 230°C~240°C

Main uses:
1. Weight Loss;
As a specific CB1 antagonist, rimonabant achieves its weight loss effect by acting on the central and peripheral CB1 receptors, respectively.
2. Smoking Cessation;
Rimonabant acts on the brain and adipose tissue, resists addictive behavior, reduces withdrawal symptoms, and has a smoking cessation effect.
3. Lowering blood lipid;

Description About Rimonabant
Rimonabant is the world's first type 1 cannabinoid receptor (CB1) inhibitor weight loss drug, which has a good weight loss effect, and has the effect of sensitizing insulin and improving lipid metabolism disorders, and has a certain effect of assisting smoking cessation. It was approved for marketing in the European Union in 2006 as a new type of weight loss drug. However, some studies have shown that rimonabant can increase the serious adverse effects of mental aspects, namely depression and anxiety. FDA data show that rimonabant can increase the risk of suicide in users.
Rimonabant works by blocking the binding of endogenous cannabinoids to neuronal CB1 receptors. Activation of these receptors through endogenous cannabinoids such as anorthidine increases the appetite of an individual. By blocking the activation of the receptor, an appetite suppressant may occur.Rimonabant reduces appetite and cravings in people by blocking cannabinoid receptors in brain tissue. That is, while losing weight, it can also make people quit relying on nicotine in cigarettes, so as to achieve the effect of smoking cessation.
Rimonabant, a new new weight loss ingredient. It can be used to quit smoking, not only to lose weight, but also to lower blood pressure, cholesterol and blood sugar.It can not only significantly reduce appetite and weight, but also effectively improve hyperglycemia, insulin resistance and lipid metabolism disorder associated with obesity.

Get A Free Quote Now!

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

E-mail: [email protected](Reply within 1 working day)

Reviews

    Be the first to review “Rimonabant”

    Your email address will not be published.