حمض أوروتيك

أبحث عن أفضل سعر على حمض أوروتيكتوريد معمل Orotic acid CAS 65-86-1 بأفضل الأسعار.

اكتشف مكان شراء حمض الأوروتك 98٪ من الموردين في Green Stone.
خدمات وقفة واحدة. الصانع أو المورد. إقتبس. خدمات التغذية الرياضية.

مكان المنشأ  الصين
الحد الأدنى للطلب  كغ 1
الدفع الأجل  تي / تي 100٪ تدفع مقدما
ملحوظة
جميع الصور والمعلومات هي للإشارة فقط. السلع الفعلية العينية تسود.
الرجاء الاتصال بنا لطلب المزيد من التفاصيل الصحيحة ، بما في ذلك السعر وشهادة توثيق البرامج وما إلى ذلك.

مشاركة:

رقم CAS: 65-86-1
الصيغة الجزيئية: كسنومكسسنومسنسنومكسوسنومك
الوزن الجزيئي: 156.097
المظهر: مسحوق أبيض
الطهارة: شنومك٪

وظيفة الرئيسية
1. إنعاش العضلات والتغذية الرياضية.
2. تساعد في الحفاظ على صحة الجلد.
3. لدعم القلب.
4. يساهم في تجديد خلايا الكبد وتطوير البيليروبين.
5. لفيتامين B12 أو نقص الكوبالامين.
6. تقليل التعب والإرهاق.

وصف حول حمض الأوروتيك
حمض الأوروتيك هو مادة تنتجها بكتيريا الأمعاء البشرية بشكل طبيعي. يُعرف هذا الحمض أيضًا باسم فيتامين ب 13 أو حمض البيريميدين. إنه ليس فيتامينًا في الواقع ، ولكنه يقع في هذه الفئة بعد إضافته إلى وجبات حيوانات المختبر في الستينيات. يمكن أن تؤدي إضافته إلى الطعام إلى تعزيز صحة القلب وإظهار بعض الفوائد الشبيهة بالفيتامينات.
تتمثل الوظيفة الرئيسية لهذا الحمض في استقلاب حمض الفوليك مع فيتامين ب 12. يساعد حمض الأوروتيك الغني على تعويض فيتامين ب 12 ، على الرغم من أنه لا يمكن أن يحل محله تمامًا ، إلا أنه يمكن أن يقلل من تلف نقص فيتامين ب 12.
حمض الأوروتيك ، المعروف أيضًا باسم فيتامين ب 13 ، هو عنصر غذائي. في مجال الطب ، حمض الأوروتيك ومشتقاته لها تأثيرات علاجية جيدة على التهاب الكبد اليرقان والكبد الدهني والتهاب الكبد الحاد والمزمن. بصفته مصفوفة مستحضرات التجميل الغذائية ، يمكن أن يمتصه الجلد جيدًا ، ويعزز عملية التمثيل الغذائي للخلايا ، ويمنع شيخوخة الجلد بشكل كبير. حمض الأوروتك له تطبيقات في مجالات الأغذية وعلوم الحياة.
المكمل بحمض الأوروتيك يساعد في تطوير الكتلة العضلية الكلية. كما أنه مهم للرياضيين لأنه يساعد على تعزيز امتصاص الجلوكوز واستعادة مخازن الجليكوجين. أفضل ما في الأمر أنه يساعد على تحسين امتصاص الكرياتين في عضلات الجسم.
حمض الأوروتيك مكمل جيد للرياضيين وأولئك الذين يمارسون نشاطًا بدنيًا شاقًا. فهو لا يقلل من التعب والإرهاق فحسب ، بل يساعد أيضًا في تعافي العضلات. حتى أنه يساعد على امتصاص العناصر الغذائية الصحية مثل المغنيسيوم والكالسيوم والبوتاسيوم.

احصل على عرض أسعار مجاني الآن!

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

البريد الإلكتروني: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي](الرد خلال يوم عمل واحد)

+86 189 6515 7632 [email protected]

Orotic Acid

Looking for best price on Orotic Acid.Factory supply Orotic acid CAS 65-86-1 with best price.

Find where to buy orotic acid 98% from suppliers in Green Stone.
One-stop services. Manufacturer or Supplier. Get a Quote. Sports Nutrition Nutrient Services.

Place of Origin  China
MOQ  1 kg
Payment Term  T/T 100% paid in advance
NOTE
The info on web just for reference showing,
Pls contact us to ask for more correct details, including Price & COA and so on.

Share:

CAS NO.: 65-86-1
Molecular Formula: C5H4N2O4
Molecular Weight: 156.097
Appearance: White Powder
Purity: 98%

Main Function
1. Muscle recovery and sports nutrition;
2. Help maintain healthy skin;
3. For cardiac support;
4. Contributes to the regeneration of liver cells and the development of bilirubin;
5. For vitamin B12 or cobalamin deficiency;
6. Reduce tiredness and fatigue;

Description About Orotic Acid
Orotic acid is a substance naturally produced by the human gut flora. This acid is also known as vitamin B13 or pyrimidine acid. It's not actually a vitamin, but fell into that category after being added to the diets of laboratory animals in the 1960s. Adding it to food can promote heart health and show some vitamin-like benefits.
The main function of this acid is to metabolize folic acid along with vitamin B12. Rich orotic acid helps to replace vitamin B12, although it cannot completely replace it, it can reduce the damage of vitamin B12 deficiency.
Orotic acid, also known as vitamin B13, is a nutrient. In the field of medicine, orotic acid and its derivatives have good curative effects on jaundice hepatitis, fatty liver, acute and chronic hepatitis. As a nutritional cosmetic matrix, it can be well absorbed by the skin, promote cell metabolism, and significantly inhibit skin aging. Orotic acid has applications in the fields of food and life sciences.
Supplementing with orotic acid aids in the development of overall muscle mass. It is also important for athletes as it helps to promote glucose absorption and restoration of glycogen stores. Best of all, it even helps improve the absorption of creatine into the body's muscles.
Orotic acid is a good supplement for athletes and those who engage in strenuous physical activity. Not only does it reduce fatigue and exhaustion, it also aids in muscle recovery. It even helps absorb healthy nutrients like magnesium, calcium, and potassium.

Get A Free Quote Now!

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

E-mail: [email protected](Reply within 1 working day)